Meet the Team

Executive Leadership

David Lowry

Chief Executive Officer,
Bennett Heavy & Specialized

(800) 866-5500 ext 7238
david.lowry@bennettig.com

Charles Phillips

President,
Bennet International Logistics and Government Service

(800) 866-5500 ext 7723
charles.phillips@bennettig.com

Jim Utley

Vice President,
Government Services

(800) 866-5500 ext 7213
jim.utley@bennettig.com

Alicia Echols

Director of Compliance & Business Development

(800) 866-5500 ext 7733
alicia.echols@bennettig.com

Billy Graham

Director of Operations

(800) 866-5500 ext 7882
billy.graham@bennettig.com

Operations

Harold Griffith

Government Operations Manager

(800) 866-5500 ext 7856
harold.griffith@bennettig.com

Fred Fell

Capacity Management

(800) 866-5500 ext 7884
fred.fell@bennettig.com

Marti Burkhart

Customer Service

(800) 866-5500 ext 7881
marti.burkhart@bennettig.com

Michael Renburg

Logistics Coordinator

(800) 866-5500 ext 7886
michael.renburg@bennettig.com